MOTYER (dad) BENJAMIN (mum)
(BERMUDA genealogical branches)
My Ancestry and Family History
Search
First Name:


Last Name:

Birth Married


Search Results


Matches 1 to 39 of 39 for Last Name equals ADAMS AND Tree equals MOTYER Family Genealogy

Heat Map

 #  Last Name, Given Name(s)    Person ID   Born/Christened    Location 
1
ADAMS
I1602    
2
ADAMS
I1603    
3
ADAMS, Anna Edith
I1453  b. Sunday 28 May 1826  
4
ADAMS, Anna Rosabel
I1579  b. Saturday 9 Jan 1858  
5
ADAMS, Annetta "Jessie" "Jessie"
I1582  b. Saturday 24 Jan 1863  
6
ADAMS, Anthony
I3166  b. 1759  
7
ADAMS, Anthony
I3171  b. Sunday 29 Jun 1800  
8
ADAMS, Arthur Stuart
I1604  b. Monday 27 Jan 1902  
9
ADAMS, Augusta Jane
I3195  b. Sunday 15 May 1836  
10
ADAMS, Benjamin
I3170  b. Saturday 24 Mar 1798  
11
ADAMS, Catherine Elizabeth
I3177  b. Saturday 9 Nov 1833  
12
ADAMS, Charles Richard Nicholas
I3174  b. Friday 11 Jul 1828  
13
ADAMS, Constance Anita
I1277  b. Tuesday 22 Mar 1921  
14
ADAMS, Eleanor Ann
I1606    
15
ADAMS, Elizabeth Louisa Browne "Loulie" "Loulie"
I1589  b. Wednesday 28 Dec 1864  
16
ADAMS, Elmore Hewson
I1595  b. Friday 30 Aug 1889  
17
ADAMS, Emily Cecilia
I1514  b. Tuesday 23 Oct 1855  
18
ADAMS, Eugene Francis "Leslie" "Leslie"
I1593  b. Tuesday 28 Jan 1868  
19
ADAMS, Frederick Eugene
I1612  b. Monday 3 Oct 1904  
20
ADAMS, George Henry Hinson
I1242  b. Friday 9 Sep 1870  
21
ADAMS, James Palmer
I4859    
22
ADAMS, James Peter
I4861    
23
ADAMS, Jane Lucy
I2586  b. 1847 New York, USA  
24
ADAMS, Jennifer
I4860    
25
ADAMS, John Dennison
I3168  b. Sunday 31 Jul 1796  
26
ADAMS, Karl Leslie
I1600  b. Wednesday 7 Dec 1898  
27
ADAMS, Leslie Hewson
I1610    
28
ADAMS, Mary Catherine
I3176  b. Wednesday 1 Aug 1832  
29
ADAMS, Mary Esther
I1457  b. Friday 22 May 1829  
30
ADAMS, Matilda Frances
I3198  b. Saturday 13 Jun 1840  
31
ADAMS, Minnie Louise
I1598  b. Tuesday 11 Feb 1896  
32
ADAMS, Samuel
I1452  b. Abt 1799  
33
ADAMS, Samuel "George" "George"
I1512  b. Saturday 13 Oct 1832  
34
ADAMS, Sarah Elizabeth
I1581  b. Tuesday 3 Jul 1860  
35
ADAMS, Sybil
I1597  b. Sunday 1 Jan 1893  
36
ADAMS, Warren
I6150    
37
ADAMS, William Dunscomb
I3172  b. Thursday 24 Jul 1806  
38
ADAMS, William John Taylor
I3197  b. Monday 30 Apr 1838  
39
ADAMS, William Thomas
I1613  b. Sunday 17 Jun 1838  

Heat Map